Değerlendirmeler

7,8
Değerlendirme puanı

Puan Dökümü

Temizlik
7,7
Rahatlık
7,2
Otel konumu
8,8
Olanaklar
7,2
Çalışanlar
8,4
Fiyat/fayda dengesi
7,6

Değerlendirmeler

    ozgur
    ru

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    29 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Yenemiko
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,6
    12 Nisan 2018

    sikayet edemeyecegim bir konaklamaydi. tesekkürler

    mini barda icecek olabilirdi. :(
    genel olarak otelin konumu, kahvalti, personel, temizlik vs begenimi kazandi. gelecek sefer de tercihim olacaktir.
    fatma
    tr

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    11 Mart 2018

    Güzel merkezi bir otel

    Otelin yeri cok merkezi. Eminönü sultanahmet gibi yerlere yürüme mesafesinde. Personel cok yardimci oluyor. Odamizdan bogazi, köprüleri, galata kulesini izlemek mümkündü. Tesekkürler
    emad baghdadi
    sa

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    19 Mayıs 2018

    nice place nice view nice people and location

    like most of Istanbul hotels the bathroom is very small And tight,
    location is fantastic neerby restaurant and cafes & grocery and Hafiz mustafa sweets , close to the tram, and metro station , and the sea ,,, view one of the best , room was clean , staff are professional and there is a shuttle to the airport with 25 lerah, ill come again
    CRISTIAN
    ro

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    9 Mayıs 2018

    very nice hotel. we had a great time!

    they could make some renovations to improve the standards in the bathroom.
    We liked this hotel because it's so close to the old city center, the staff is great, breackfast was ok, tasty food. the room was cleaned every day. although it's near to sirkeci train station, the area it's very quiet and peaceful. we had a standard room with a see view, wich was great.
    lechhab
    ma

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    9 Mayıs 2018

    Good staff and nice location

    Breakfast
    Staff, location, cleanless
    mk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    8 Mayıs 2018

    Nice stay

    It was all ok
    Location was amazing and as the staff. So kind and helpfull, especially in the reception. Mr.Medeni was there for everything we needed.
    au

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    5 Mayıs 2018
    Bathroom is very small, unlike in most Australian hotels.
    View over Bosphorus was great from 4th floor room. Staff were very pleasant. Tea and coffee with afternoon treats was a nice touch.
    ickovski
    mk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    6,7
    3 Mayıs 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    de

    Değerlendirme puanı

    4,6
    2 Mayıs 2018
    Rooms were super small (contrary to the pictures on Booking.com) and you could hear your neighbours clearly. The curtains did not close so you felt like being on display to the guests of the hotel on the other side (Dream Bosporus). And since there were very bright lamps outside the hotel those would shine directly into your face when you were trying to sleep. The towels were not exchanged but simply taken away leaving us with one (showering) towel at times. The breakfast room was way too small. We had to eat our breakfast on a sofa in the lobby.
    The location
    Omar
    sa

    Değerlendirme puanı

    5,4
    24 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Madona
    ge

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    18 Nisan 2018
    Location is amazing, staff very friendly, rooms are very clean and breakfast is normal
    irakli81
    ge

    Değerlendirme puanı

    8,8
    16 Nisan 2018

    Comfort and easy

    I didn't liked that something not properly worked but after try it was ok
    I liked location and staff
    md

    Değerlendirme puanı

    9,2
    9 Nisan 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    wisam kanaan
    kw

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    4 Nisan 2018
    About this Hotel ( Golden Horn Istanbul) it was a great place to stay in and spend our vacation at.. It is relaxing in the middle of the most popular places in Istanbul and next to the Tramway station.. I want to thank the Reseptionist there ( Mr.Medeni ) he was cheerful and georgeous person and he was helpful in almost everything; inshort, he simplified everything for us. THANK YOU SIR :)))
    si

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,5
    22 Mart 2018

    Good choice for that money.

    No access for disabled people, a lift is too small.
    Good breakfeast and great location.
    Jan
    dk

    Değerlendirme puanı

    3,3
    12 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Zain
    ca

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    12 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Abubakar
    af

    Değerlendirme puanı

    7,9
    9 Mart 2018
    Bu değerlendirmede yorum bulunmuyor.
    Cengiz
    lb

    Değerlendirme puanı

    10
    8 Mart 2018
    Nothing
    It’s close to everything.All trustable people and clean
Değerlendirmeler yükleniyor