Reviews

7.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.7
Comfort
7.2
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.2
Staff
8.5
Value
7.6

Reviews

    kirk1601
    gr

    Review score

    7.9
    18 June 2018
    Small room
    It was closed to the center and It had nice view
    Jarryd Minton
    au

    Review score

    9.2
    18 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alla
    ru

    Review score

    8.3
    16 June 2018
    The hotel is not new and smth ran out of order a couple of times, the wallpaper behind the curtains needs changing, etc. There was only watermelon and no more fruit, one day no juice . But everything is compensated by the location and fair price..
    The best about this hotel is the location: it is an empty quiet street with no traffic right near the park/police. It is the last street before the embankment. So we could have a nice half-view of the bay (though we booked a cheap room without a view). All main traffic stops were very close. The breakfast was fine for me as a vegetarian (one day salads in addition to usual things, next day fried eggplants and zucchinis). Some staff were speaking Russian which was helpful. We were allowed to park the car near the hotel from 6 pm till 10 am, there was a cheap multi-level parking (3 euro) round the corner at daytime,
    nesreen shaheen
    sa

    Review score

    10
    13 June 2018

    Best hotel in Istanbul

    I love this hotel because has very nice view from terrace and room . Staff are helpful and smiling , they always ready to provide best services for thier customers . It's my favourite hotel in Istanbul
    Omaira
    ca

    Review score

    10
    11 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Siavash Seyedin
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    10 June 2018

    Good location

    Wifi is not working in the rooms
    Good location close to metro station and some of the attractions
    J
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 June 2018

    Super location close to sights and public transport

    The only negative thing I could comment on was the smell of the water which really was so strong and awful. There are shops close by so I would advise to stock up on drinking water for your hot drinks and maybe to use to brush your teeth.
    This sweet hotel is in such a great location, near to public transport and only a short walk from Hagia Sophia area which feels so relaxed and safe. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Room was cleaned daily and room was big and light. Happy to have kettle, mini fridge and safe provided in the room.
    Hantherad_
    au

    Review score

    10
    9 June 2018

    Great hotel in good spot

    Nothing everything was great
    The location the staff the cleanliness
    fawzi hilali
    iq

    Review score

    10
    8 June 2018
    Everything was good
    Good place, good stuff, very clean.
    Lorenzo
    it

    Review score

    7.1
    5 June 2018
    Breakfast
    Position
    Nevis
    au

    Review score

    5.0
    5 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hatice
    gb

    Review score

    10
    1 June 2018

    Loved staying here , location is excellent, staff were amazing !

    Location was excellent Beautiful view
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    29 May 2018

    it was a very relaxing and comfortable stay

    location is very good, close to main sites and restaurants beautiful bosphorus view staff were very friendly air conditioning was present
    Erik
    se

    Review score

    9.2
    27 May 2018

    Satisfied!

    This is my first stay at this hotel. The staff and management are friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean. Breakfast is also good. Close to Eminonu and about 10-15 minutes walk to Blue Mosque and Hagia Sophia. Also it is not to far from Gulhane Park and Topkapi Palace. There are many nearby restaurants and cafes within walking distance.
    Dipta
    be

    Review score

    8.3
    26 May 2018

    Excellent.

    Wi-Fi was slow from inside the room. I had to couple of times open the door while looking for something on the internet so that the coverage is good.
    The view of Bosporus was extremely good from the Hotel Room. The staff were very helpful in guiding on Transportation. I was more happy on my selection cos of the location as it was prime location for the Sultan Ahmet Mosque & as well Hagia Sofiw which were like walking distance from the Hotel. Also it had many delicious restaurants near by the locality apart from plenty of shops for regular use stuff & currency exchange shops.
    Mohammad
    jo

    Review score

    7.5
    17 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    EHSAN
    us

    Review score

    10
    5 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veronica
    ge

    Review score

    7.5
    4 June 2018
    very very small room,and breakfast was poor for Turkey
    friendly staff,cleaning every day and nice location
    JING
    au

    Review score

    7.5
    27 May 2018
    room is too small but acceptable considering the location.
    location is good.
    Veronika
    lb

    Review score

    7.9
    26 May 2018
    Nice and cozy hotel with friendly staff and tasty breakfast. Very comfortable location, walking distance from tramway and all historical places, quite and clean area around.
Loading reviews