This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.0 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.8
Comfort
7.4
Property location
8.8
Facilities
7.4
Staff
8.5
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Helen
    gb
    10
    20 January 2018
    Danny on reception was great
    Nothing
    Staff were friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean. Decor was lovely
    farisjam
    sa
    10
    19 January 2018
    I recommend it
    Difficult to reach by taxi
    Very good location , value for money ,and very friendly staff.
    Farhan
    pk
    10
    17 January 2018
    Property just rite nect to Sirkeci Metro station - Staff very friendly and helpful!!
    Jawad Yusuf
    kw
    7.9
    16 January 2018
    Location & staff was good, breakfast was not good as compare to other hotels
    Breakfast was not really good if you come early or late still you'll find every item cold
    Location was very good all the main places on walking distance, staff was good
    Ranjeet Dundas
    pk
    9.2
    16 January 2018
    we like there room service
    Everything was fine
    Very friendly staffs
    walaa hassan
    il
    8.8
    16 January 2018
    The breakfast
    It's in a good location where you can move easily in all the 2 sides of istanbul .. the room was small but it was cosy and warm!
    Romeo, II
    sa
    10
    11 January 2018
    it was a great trip for me....I enjoyed a lot....the weather...the unique Turkish cuisine and sweets
    No toothbrush and toothpaste 😁😁
    heater hahaha
    Svetlana
    ru
    7.1
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    za
    7.5
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fethi.
    dz
    9.6
    5 January 2018
    merveilleux et inoubliable !
    we are the BERESSA family we had a pleasant stay in istanbul and what made this stay more enjoyable is the hotel where we stayed: GOLDEN HORN ISTANBUL HOTEL, very well located, the rooms were clean and luxurious, the hearty breakfast the warm and very kind staff especially Tamara and her sister always at our disposal. The general manager of this hotel Mr Medeni is a very friendly, professional and always ready to advise us. In short we keep a wonderful memory of the GOLDEN HORN ISTANBUL HOTEL and its staff and we will definitely be back.
    Dalila
    ba
    6.7
    4 January 2018
    Old hotel, cold bathroom, bad food.
    Very kindly and heplful staff. Beautiful view from room. Close to the city centre. Cheap room.
    Ranjeet
    pk
    10
    26 December 2017
    Harbour view is very beautiful from hotel
    We like the hotel everything was perfect in hotel we feel like a home. Staff is very friendly and atmosphere is very nice. Regards Ranjeet Dundas
    MAJID
    gh
    9.6
    24 December 2017
    Would like to visit again.
    Staff co operation, especially Managers are good.
    Location was very accessible, staff is very co operative. Its nice be there again.
    Pembe
    gb
    10
    23 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fareeha
    gb
    7.5
    14 December 2017
    Breakfast
    Friendly staff
    al
    7.5
    13 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Amjad
    gb
    7.1
    9 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    fr
    5.0
    6 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Helen
    ro
    5.0
    5 December 2017
    Our trip was nice, but we don't recommend this hotel
    Pictures don't reflect the poor quality of the rooms and hotel overall
    Hatice
    gb
    10
    4 December 2017
    Had a very enjoyable time
    The staff were very nice and made me feel at home , very clean and fresh property
Loading reviews
Close