Bewertungen

7,8
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,7
Komfort
7,2
Lage der Unterkunft
8,8
Einrichtungen
7,2
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,6

Bewertungen

    Fatma
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    21. Mai 2018

    Sehr empfehlenswert

    Wir hatten einen angenehmen Aufenthalt. Die Lage und der Ausblick sind top und die Mitarbeiter sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit. Man hat sich sicher gefühlt. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.
    Biskin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    20. Mai 2018

    Sehr zufrieden

    Verbindungen sehr gut zum marmaray oder metro top lage
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    17. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eyüp
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    29. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mahin T
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    21. April 2018

    wir haben sehr schöne und angenehme Aufenthalt

    Sehr einfache waschbecken nicht richtig befestigte klobrille
    Trotz zentrale Lage sehr ruhig
    Furko43
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. März 2018

    Ein super schöner aufenthalt wirklich empfehlenswert!

    Frühstück mit großer auswahl. Alles frisch und lecker.
    emad baghdadi
    sa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    19. Mai 2018

    nice place nice view nice people and location

    like most of Istanbul hotels the bathroom is very small And tight,
    location is fantastic neerby restaurant and cafes & grocery and Hafiz mustafa sweets , close to the tram, and metro station , and the sea ,,, view one of the best , room was clean , staff are professional and there is a shuttle to the airport with 25 lerah, ill come again
    CRISTIAN
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    9. Mai 2018

    very nice hotel. we had a great time!

    they could make some renovations to improve the standards in the bathroom.
    We liked this hotel because it's so close to the old city center, the staff is great, breackfast was ok, tasty food. the room was cleaned every day. although it's near to sirkeci train station, the area it's very quiet and peaceful. we had a standard room with a see view, wich was great.
    lechhab
    ma

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. Mai 2018

    Good staff and nice location

    Breakfast
    Staff, location, cleanless
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    8. Mai 2018

    Nice stay

    It was all ok
    Location was amazing and as the staff. So kind and helpfull, especially in the reception. Mr.Medeni was there for everything we needed.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    5. Mai 2018
    Bathroom is very small, unlike in most Australian hotels.
    View over Bosphorus was great from 4th floor room. Staff were very pleasant. Tea and coffee with afternoon treats was a nice touch.
    ickovski
    mk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    3. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,6
    2. Mai 2018
    Rooms were super small (contrary to the pictures on Booking.com) and you could hear your neighbours clearly. The curtains did not close so you felt like being on display to the guests of the hotel on the other side (Dream Bosporus). And since there were very bright lamps outside the hotel those would shine directly into your face when you were trying to sleep. The towels were not exchanged but simply taken away leaving us with one (showering) towel at times. The breakfast room was way too small. We had to eat our breakfast on a sofa in the lobby.
    The location
    Omar
    sa

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,4
    24. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Madona
    ge

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    18. April 2018
    Location is amazing, staff very friendly, rooms are very clean and breakfast is normal
    irakli81
    ge

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    16. April 2018

    Comfort and easy

    I didn't liked that something not properly worked but after try it was ok
    I liked location and staff
    md

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    wisam kanaan
    kw

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. April 2018
    About this Hotel ( Golden Horn Istanbul) it was a great place to stay in and spend our vacation at.. It is relaxing in the middle of the most popular places in Istanbul and next to the Tramway station.. I want to thank the Reseptionist there ( Mr.Medeni ) he was cheerful and georgeous person and he was helpful in almost everything; inshort, he simplified everything for us. THANK YOU SIR :)))
    si

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. März 2018

    Good choice for that money.

    No access for disabled people, a lift is too small.
    Good breakfeast and great location.
    Jan
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    12. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen